Weekend Previews!

Here’s a preview of the posts you will be seeing in your WordPress feed this week if you follow me:

– Another library haul!
– Review: Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore
– Review: My Life Next Door
Among other posts…

And in the future:
– 50 Random Facts about me
– A fun tag I am starting for the book loving community
– How I Find Books to Read
– Q and A

Thanks for reading!

Psst… Want to be mentioned in my Q & A? Leave me a question in the comments section! When I get enough questions, I’ll do a Q and A. 🙂

Leave a Reply

