I checked out MORE books?!?

image

In case you couldn’t already tell, I LOVE trying new books. In other fields, I can be a little more picky. But with books, I find myself to be pretty open minded. I’ll dabble in the mysteries one day, then voraciously read some contemporary novels, before moving onto a paranormal book. So, trying any book is exciting.

One of my favorite books in this haul is Beth Revis’ Shades of Earth. Its the last book in the Across the Universe trilogy. After I read the first book, I was hooked. I haven’t read a trilogy since the Hunger Games and Divergent, which for me was what feels like quite a while back.

Then I picked up not one but two Jennifer Armentrout books! (I’m sure you are all as excited as I am..)

If you read my Friday Finds from last week you know that I came across Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan. Well, I’ve got it now.

And then there’s Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare, also part of a series, and Life, After by Sarah Darer Littman. I read one of SDL’s books way back when in Middle School but haven’t perused her shelf of books in the library since. I’m curious to see how I like this one.

I’ve got my work cut out for me. But what’s harder than reading all these books is picking which one to start with… Its like picking a favorite child. I love them all, how do I start with just one??

What do you recommend? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “I checked out MORE books?!?

  1. Hi I came across your blog and I love it! I’ve been trying to find other book bloggers like myself. So I would appreciate it if you checked out my blog thanks(:
    P.S. Jennifer Armentrout is the bomb.com!!!

Leave a Reply

