Favorite Booktubers!

For those of you who aren’t familiar with the wonderful world of BookTube, it’s a community of book loving people on YouTube. A booktuber is someone who runs a YouTube channel mainly about books. It is essentially a book blog in video form, and so many bookubers are also bloggers.

Here’s a few of my favorite Book tubers!

Sasha @ ABookUtopia

image

She’s funny and relatable and recommends some really good books. Think of her sort of as the Bethany Mota of the book tube world, in a way.

Regan @ Peruse Project

image

I realize I’m now going to be redundant and call every booktuber funny and relatable but its true! Regan is older than Sasha so she tends to recommend both YA and Adult books, which is nice.

Katy @ Little Book Owl

image

Love her recommendations and her hair color.

Last but not least, BooksandQuills

image

She is the booktuber who got me into booktube. For those of you familiar with beauty gurus, since she lives in London, she did a video on EssieButton’s channel and I was hooked. I checked out her channel and since then I’ve fallen in love with BookTube.

Who are your favorite book tubers and bloggers? (Besides me of course… Kidding..) Tell me in the comments!

P.S the words BookTube and Booktuber are impossible to type on the android keyboard. I can’t tell you how many times this post said, “bootube”, “bokktube”, ” book tuber”, and *children close your eyes* boobtube. I mean really? Im trying to keep things pg here people. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

