Booking Through Thursday Post #1!

The Booking Through Thursday meme was created by this lovely blog: http://btt2.wordpress.com

How it works is each week a question is posted. You copy the question onto your blog and answer it, then leave a link on their post so others can read your response!

This week’s question is: Do your reading habits change in the summer?

Definitely, absolutely, yes. Over the summer, school is traded for more work hours, yet also for a boatload of reading time. By the time June comes, I’m usually doubtful I’ll be able to complete the number of books I originally challenge myself to read for the year. But I generally complete the entire rest of the years’ reading in the summer alone. Sometimes, I complete a book at least every other day. That definitely does not happen during the other seasons!

Craving more Books and Palettes? Follow me so you’ll never miss a post! I post daily 🙂

Leave a Reply

