50 followers! <3

I wandered over to my stats page and I saw that I now have 50 followers! To each and every one of you that follows me, thank you! I can’t express how happy I feel right now! Maybe that doesn’t seem like much to you & I know I only started blogging a month ago but knowing that there are 50 of you from all around the world that have taken the time to follow me and read my posts is such a blessing. You are all amazing.

~ Christina

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

One thought on “50 followers! <3

Leave a Reply

