Question!

In the past I have answered the weekly “Booking Through Thursday” questions but this week I thought I would ask all of you a question! You can either answer in the comments or on your own blog, but if on your blog, link me to your post so I can see! 🙂

This week’s question…
If your life was made into a biography by an author, who would write your biography?

For example, you could say your absolute favorite author is Ally Carter so you would have her write your bio to make you sound mysterious and intriguing. Maybe you would have Jeanette Walls write your biography. Or, your favorite poet. It’s up to you 🙂

Personally, I’d have Jennifer L. Armentrout write a book about me because maybe she’d uncover some, you know, Daemon Black’s hiding in my neighborhood. (Debating whether that would be creepy or amazing.) Or, she would discover I am secretly Katy. Either one works.

Leave your answers or links to your answers down below!!
– Christina

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

Leave a Reply

