Bout of Books 11.0 TBR!

You guys, this is crazy. Do you see this mess?

image

Do you know what this massively ambitious pile means? It’s Bout of Books 11 time.

image

I do not expect to read all of these books in one week. Even half of them would be an accomplishment, especially since I’ll be on vacation that week. I figured I’d check out a lot of books so I would have an array of options to choose from and encourage me to keep reading.

image

I am extremely excited to read We Were Liars. It’s been on my TBR list for what feels like forever and I thought it’d be the perfect summery readathon book. Mind Games and Perfect Lies are also a short duology I might be able to finish. I have The Symptoms of My Insanity laying around and I would also love to read it.

image

I have to read Old School for summer reading so I’d better read that. I want to read Waterfell since I saw the sequel cane our recently and I can’t read the second book before the first! The Beautiful and the Cursed is another book that has been on my TBR list for quite some time.

And then Maze Runner, which will be a movie soon and so I can’t wait to read it!

Because I will be reading several books, expect several reviews after the readathon! I’m sorry for the lack of the reviews lately but that is because I am trying to save my reading for next week πŸ™‚

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

7 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11.0 TBR!

Leave a Reply

