Guess the Book #2!

So, nobody got Guess the Book #1. I guess it was too hard. So, here is your second chance! I’m going to give you a few clues to start with. If nobody gets it, I’ll add more every so often. If you want to make a guess, leave a comment on this post with your guess and a link to your blog or twitter. The first person to get it right gets a shoutout! (Something along the lines of John Smith from websiteurlhere.com guessed this first, go check out his awesome blog/twitter!)

Ready? OK! Go!

1. This is a tiny part of the cover

image

2. Green

3. Spikes

4. Sting

Think you know it already? Leave a comment!

I’m not going to approve comments right away, so make sure you leave a guess anyway! You can only guess once, though.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

2 thoughts on “Guess the Book #2!

Leave a Reply

