Creepy Books?!?

image

After sitting in the library for hours taking a practice exam, I was finally able to actually look at the books! (Hurray!!)

Here are three books my friend and I found which, somehow, are all incredibly creepy sounding…

image

Description screenshots from Goodreads!

image

Random fact about me: I play clarinet. When I read this description I was thinking HOLY MAGICAL CLARINET that’s awesome…

image

image

My friend flipped out when she saw this one! She thought it sounded so good that she checked it out on the spot.

image

image

This book so much like Pretty Little Liars- which I don’t love- but it sounds really good anyway.

Have you read any of these books? Do they intrigue you? Let me know in the comments below!

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

Leave a Reply

