Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Oh my, this is award’s week isn’t it. I figured I’ll just get this one of the way and let you guys learn more about me in the process!

image

Cool graphic, I must say.

Anyway, here are the rules!
1. Display the award on your site
2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever nominate you
3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
4. Drop them a comment to tip them off that they have been nominated
5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Seven Facts about Me!
1. I used to never like any cheese as a kid. Not on pizza, not on pasta, nothing.
2. My favorite holidays are Christmas, New Years and Halloween.
3. I have scoliosis.
4. I don’t have any siblings or pets. (I love how I put those in the same category! Lol)
5. In elementary school I ran a website about Webkinz that was so popular I had a giveaway with an online store.
6. I love makeup but hate having to take it off so much that a lot of times I just don’t wear it!
7. My favorite classes are Psychology and Newspaper.

Now, rather than pick and choose some bloggers to nominate, I’m just going to nominate all of my followers! That’s right, if you follow me, you are nominated for this award.

See you soon!

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

Leave a Reply

