Bout of Books Days 2-4

So while this post is a recap of the past few days, I will say that there wasn’t much to recap. Because I had to finish Jane Eyre for an essay due today, my readathon reading was put aside a bit. However, I think I’ll rescue my readathon goals by marathoning my reading tomorrow night!

But in case you are curious, I read about 30-40 pages of Throne of Glass and about 59 pages of Jane Eyre. Go me?

No matter what your goals are and how you are accomplishing them, be proud of your accomplishments! It’s pretty difficult to balance reading with your everyday life, and many people don’t even attempt it! 🙂

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

Leave a Reply

