Fairest Freakout!!

So I just sent out two tweets about my excitement over borrowing my bosses copy of Fairest by Marissa Meyer and I figured why the heck not blog about it too. You all need to see the gorgeousness that is this novel.

image

Photo taken by me

If you have not begun The Lunar Chronicles series yet, you must! Then we can fangirl over your beautiful copy of Fairest when you get to it 😀

So tell me, what are the most beautiful books you know? Books with pretty covers, spines, endpapers… Whatever!

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

Leave a Reply

