Ready Player One movie + Graphic Novels!

So I was scrolling through tumblr the other day and my heart stopped when I saw that not only will RPO be a movie, it may be directed by Christopher Nolan (Inception, Man of Steel…) Or Peter Jackson (The Hobbit…). So basically, if you’re as nerdy as me, you are probably already are making plans with your friends to see it the day it comes out, whatever day and year that will be. Actually, I’m so nerdy I wrote a version of the To Be or Not to Be soliloquy based on the novel. Yup.

This week, I’ll be reviewing book one of the graphic novel series Fables. If you guys have any comic or graphic novel recommendations for me, let me know in the comments below! I’m open to anything, whether it be superhero, mystery, sci-fi, whatever!

As for your question of the week, if you had a superpower, what would it be?

Follow me @books_palettes for sneak peeks, musings, and more! My avatar image is from “Jen Loves Teaching.”

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

2 thoughts on “Ready Player One movie + Graphic Novels!

Leave a comment